SweetLeigh

A Sustainable Life. Make Magick.

SweetLeigh: Be Your Own Royal

5 Comments

IMG_3795

Hello Lovelies! I want to introduce to you the Crown Collection! A series of original crowns I made that are now available in my Etsy shop!  These crowns are made for my most femme glamour queens. For bridal, costuming, fantasy wear, and even cosplay. I prefer everyday wear myself…. Simply put, Be Your Own Royal.

IMG_3692IMG_3728IMG_3699 IMG_3746 IMG_3673IMG_3797

Blog Signature

Author: sweetvanessaleigh

I am Vanessa Leigh, maker, writer and witchy goddess in training.

5 thoughts on “SweetLeigh: Be Your Own Royal

  1. I love them! They are all so lovely!

  2. These are awesome! Do you mind if I pin them?

  3. Pingback: ReFashion 2015: 3 Ways To Be a #ConsciousBabe | { S w e e t L e i g h }

Leave a Reply

