SweetLeigh

A Sustainable Life. Make Magick.

Window Shopping: Navabi

2 Comments

 

There are two things I won’t whine about spending money on, a coat and winter boots. I love an investment piece that is also a statement. I was perusing Navabi.com and came across a few fabulous designers who are making clothes that I really want to wear. Not so common.
Although global warming is impacting us all, southern California does not require the kind of winter goods the east coast does, unless you’re camping. But it can get down to the 30’s in sunny Los Angeles during winter, and I like to stay warm. Most notably, I found 3 fabulous coats that would make me happy, warm and incredibly stylish all winter long.
Faryl Robin Knee High Wedge Platform Boots
Author: sweetvanessaleigh

I am Vanessa Leigh, maker, writer and witchy goddess in training.

2 thoughts on “Window Shopping: Navabi

Leave a Reply

