SweetLeigh

A Sustainable Life. Make Magick.

SweetLeigh Goes to Silverlake!

2 Comments

Hi Fashionistas! There is no news like good news! SweetLeigh has a new home for the Summer! I’ll be vending at Silverlake Art/Craft & Vintage the second Saturday of the month, starting July 9th! Make sure to come visit me and check out my new projects and merchandise!

ReVitalize – ReVintage – ReFashion!

 



SweetLeigh is my love of treasure hunting/thrifting and creating combined. I make original and unique accessories  and clothing from found treasures and sustainable materials. Check out my inspiration board on Tumblr for more about my inspirations and i’ll be posting on the process of creating fabulous baubles and bits too!

SILVER LAKE ART* CRAFT & VINTAGE

The market is the second Saturday of every month! LOCATED AT: MICHELTORENA STREETELEMENTARY SCHOOL. MICHELTORENA  STREET(CROSS ST. SUNSET BLVD.) LA CA 90026


Can’t wait to see you in Silverlake Fashionistas! 
          
XO , 
Vanessa Leigh

Author: sweetvanessaleigh

I am Vanessa Leigh, maker, writer and witchy goddess in training.

2 thoughts on “SweetLeigh Goes to Silverlake!

  1. That sounds like it's gonna be fun, you have so many lovely items in your shop! :)xoxo,Addie The Cat Hag

  2. Thanks Addie! Wish you were here! I love your style!

Leave a Reply

